I Wanted IT On My own  BE Patient

Understanding To Create A Dollar What Work BE

Destination Like Jesus The Journey Appear To BE

Respect What I Give B4 I Respect What I Receive

In The Image And Likeness She Smiling With A Fat Ass

On My Real Nigga Shit I Want The Lord To Bless Me With Her Presence

I Want The Lord To Bless Her With My Presence I’m On My Real Nigga Shit

She 1 With The Creator And I’m Dat Nigga Then There’s Many And I’m Still Dat Nigga

She Know I’m Dat Nigga With The Recipe But The Sauce Greater With Her Presence

I’m At The Service Of The Lord So She Enjoy Her Journey Yeah I’m BEing GREAT

D Creator Of GREAT In The Image And Likeness Yeah I’m On My G Shit

I Know IT BE About Action Smiling In The Mirror Telling The Lord To Bless ME

I Respect What I Receive Because I Respect What I Give No Excuses

 

Work for the Blessing that’s some Real Nigga Shit. In The Image And Likeness We Receive What The Fuck WE Give.

Enjoy Your Journey

 

